Travis is a Scottish outside the box/britpop band established in Glasgow in 1990, made out of Fran Healy (vocals, guitar), Dougie Payne (bass, vocals), Andy Dunlop (guitar, piano) and Neil Primrose (drums).

They have had various exceptionally fruitful collections to date: Good Feeling (1997), The Man Who (1999), The Invisible Band (2001), 12 Memories (2003), The Boy With No Name (2007), Ode to J. Smith (2008), Where You Stand, just as an assemblage collection titled Singles (2004). Their latest collection is Everything at Once, which was discharged on April 29, 2016.