BTS (Bangtan Boys)

방탄소년단 (Bangtan Sonyeondan), otherwise called BTS, and in Japanese, 防弾少年団 (Bōdan Shōnendan), (Bangtan Boys) is a seven part South Korean kid gathering shaped by Big Hit Entertainment. While 방탄소년단 and 防弾少年団, the gathering’s name in Korean and Japanese, both legitimately mean “impenetrable boy troopers”, on July 4, 2017, Beyond the Scene turned into a backronym for the name. The gathering appeared on June 13, 2013 with the tune “No More Dream”, trailed by “We Are Bulletproof Pt.2”. The gathering’s seven individuals are: RM (Hangul: 김남준, Kim Namjoon, recently known as Rap Monster), Jin (Hangul: 김석진, Kim Seokjin), Suga (Hangul: 민윤기, Min Yoongi, otherwise called, Agust D), J-Hope (Hangul: 정호석, Jung Hoseok), Jimin (Hangul: 박지민, Park Jimin), V (뷔) (Hangul: 김태형, Kim Taehyung), and Jungkook (정국) (Hangul: 전정국, Jeon Jungkook).